Tuesday, June 2, 2009

karen pt.7

yeah karen todos saben que jew CONCEIED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





naw jew have slow syndrome cuz jew always get everytin l8!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

No porque nos sierto cuz i am totally no concieted 0kay que te quede claro
nd i am not slow it just takes time to process en mi little cabecita

.:BiG-GORDO:. said...

Your slow PERIOD. <----see period your slow.

icy :]] said...

sssshhhh... u guyz
r suppose 2 cover her ears wen u say that.
I ♥ u KAREN!!!
*WHISPER*
shez just a little slow...